Once Upon a Photo…

Photography has always been fun for me. Definitely an amateur who, on my morning outdoor running or cycling, I’d always stop toncapture the sunrise. I have a love of the outdoors, nature and landscapes. Mother Nature amazes me with what she delivers each day and I try to capture it from my heart, through the lense.

I always have enjoyed cooking and more recently have started capturing my food again, through the lense. I am no pro, but I do enjoy it.

I have enrolled in a food photography course to improve my lack of skills 😂 and hope it will give people the enjoyment of seeing these pics, as much as I have in taking them.

i want you to want to put your face through the screen to eat what I make and I want you to dive in through the screen to put yourself in the places of nature I capture.

So please enjoy what I offer, follow me on insta @life_food_foto and enjoy all the amazing things life has to offer.

🙏

1 thought on “Once Upon a Photo…”

Leave a comment